custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS Waterstone Apartments in Mesa, AZ

Take a look at what our community is saying about living at Waterstone. At Waterstone Apartments in Mesa, we truly value each of our resident’s voices. It is extremely important to us that everyone has a great encounter with our community. We encourage our residents to share their honest experience about living in our Mesa apartments, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. It will only take a few moments to share your thoughts below, and we would absolutely love to hear from you. Wondering what our community is like at our Mesa apartments for rent? Discover your dream apartment in Mesa, so you can experience better living for yourself. Choose from our studio apartments, one-bedroom apartments, and two-bedroom apartments. Embrace a lifestyle that is full of comfort, and convenience. Step into a day-to-day routine that is enhanced by many personal, and community amenities. See for yourself the best luxury apartment Mesa has to offer. Come home to Waterstone Apartments, and join our community today.

K
06/21/2022

Verified Resident

Amazing service!!
Upon arrival, Stacy and Emily warmly welcomed me and guided me through the leasing process. Being a younger, first time leaser, I was quite scared and frazzled. But they made everything so smooth for me, from income, to finding the right property, to tours n showing me around the space. All in all, 10/10 and I highly recommend anyone to come in; they’ve got you covered.

E
06/19/2022

Verified Resident

Amazing location!
I had the pleasure of speaking with Miss Emily and Stacy. Very kind! I was worried about touring a new apartment, but I was quickly out at ease with how friendly the staff was! Very happy and look forward to moving in.

J
05/18/2022

I just wanted to say we just sighned again for a year.Stacey is amazing in the office. We have NO complaints we love our 2 bedroom .Im sure all apartments have some issues but not us and we've been here a YEAR.

D
05/11/2022



D
03/12/2022


K
02/03/2022

Verified Resident

How Amazing
I was really struggling to try to find a place for me and my child to go to I came to Waterstone and the young ladies here helped me get into a spot and worked with me financially and I really appreciate the time and the effort they took to help me into work with me I’d like to say thank you to Miss Donna and Maria for the help they gave me it is very peaceful and quiet out here and I enjoy that if you’re looking for a good place to move Yasha come to Waterstone

r
01/10/2022


K
11/24/2021

We have had several issues come into play when moving in and even after, however everyone has been extremely helpful and kind. Maria and Stacey are very knowledgeable and understanding to make sure you leave the office informed and feeling comfortable. Stacey even helped bring my dog home when she got out of the apartment! To say the staff is caring would be an understatement. The main maintenance woman, Michelle, is astonishing. She has been so kind and timely with getting things fixed, making sure the job gets done right and paving way as a woman in a male industry. No place is perfect, and we have had our fair share of bumps in the road but at least their is quality people here everyday, looking out for my family and I. Thank you Waterstone team for all you do!

M
11/17/2021

Verified Resident

Thank you Michelle
Thank you Michelle for your kindness and professionalism every time I encounter with you. Thank you for keeping up with the property. Keep up the good work!


Call Us
(480) 831-6200
Address
1651 South Dobson Road
Mesa, AZ 85202
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Sat: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun: Closed