custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about living at Waterstone. At Waterstone Apartments in Mesa, we truly value each of our resident’s voices. It is extremely important to us that everyone has a great encounter with our community. We encourage our residents to share their honest experience about living in our Mesa apartments, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. It will only take a few moments to share your thoughts below, and we would absolutely love to hear from you. Wondering what our community is like at Waterstone? Discover your dream apartment in Mesa, so you can experience better living for yourself. Choose from our studio apartments, one-bedroom apartments, and two-bedroom apartments. Embrace a lifestyle that is full of comfort, and convenience. Step into a day-to-day routine that is enhanced by many personal, and community amenities. See for yourself better living. See for yourself our luxury apartments for rent in Mesa. Come home to Waterstone Apartments, and join our community today.

t
05/31/2019



S
11/08/2018


d
11/03/2018


P
10/30/2018

I did a viewing yesterday I hope I get accepted it’s so beautiful the staff was so kind I know it would only be peaceful when I live there they literally have everyone a person can want in a apartment most of all it will feel like a home not just an apartment I’m thrilled for the call back I’m crossing my fingers everyone 😍😍

J
10/08/2018

Love it here! Maria always greets me with a huge smile. Very pleasant. Love that they are renovating, it definitely needed a face lift! Love the location. It is super convenient as it is close to the 60. Pricing is definitely reasonable.

D
09/16/2018

I’ve been living here for about 8 months and I really don’t get all the bad reviews about this place. It’s quiet, the people here are super friendly. It’s beautiful! And I’ve never had any issues with management or anything breaking in my apartment. Rent is a little high but other than that no complaints. The complex is really good about up keep of the grounds and pool. I’ve never really seen any cops here either. I really enjoy my neighbors and just the community over all! They also went above and beyond to help us move in the same day we looked at the apartment because we needed a place that day. We will probably be renewing our lease when it is up (:

J
06/16/2018

Lived here 2002 to 2007. Place runs ghetto but was generally satisfied. Moved here for lower rent. Like Indian Springs better but they were constantly jacking up the rent every year.

r
06/11/2018


V
05/30/2018

Very quiet complex with family atmosphere close to Highway 60 Junior high school and shopping center. The staff is awesome and remodeling many apartment at this location.


Call Us
(480) 831-6200
Address
1651 South Dobson Road
Mesa, AZ 85202
Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday - Sunday 10:00am - 5:00pm