custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS Waterstone Apartments in Mesa, AZ

Take a look at what our community is saying about living at Waterstone. At Waterstone Apartments in Mesa, we truly value each of our resident’s voices. It is extremely important to us that everyone has a great encounter with our community. We encourage our residents to share their honest experience about living in our Mesa apartments, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. It will only take a few moments to share your thoughts below, and we would absolutely love to hear from you. Wondering what our community is like at our Mesa apartments for rent? Discover your dream apartment in Mesa, so you can experience better living for yourself. Choose from our studio apartments, one-bedroom apartments, and two-bedroom apartments. Embrace a lifestyle that is full of comfort, and convenience. Step into a day-to-day routine that is enhanced by many personal, and community amenities. See for yourself the best luxury apartment Mesa has to offer. Come home to Waterstone Apartments, and join our community today.

J
08/19/2023

Nice staff

J
08/09/2023

The Waterstone Apts in Mesa. Well let me tell you all about them. First, I've been here since Feb '23 and I really have no complaints. I haven't seen any...

L
07/29/2023

Emily and Erin are the best!! They gave us the best treatment and made our moving super smooth.

S
07/11/2023

Verified Resident

Experience
We were approved and moved in very easily and quickly. Emily and George have been very helpful and understanding. They listen to your needs. We appreciate them!!!!!

A
06/17/2023

Emily and George have been THE biggest help and best supporters. There were a few obstacles with my living situation, and they both helped guide me through with thorough information on the process being so patient. I appreciate Emily most since I moved in being so informative and attentive to detail. The complex over all is beautiful, and the staff couldn’t be better. Thank you guys!

M
06/11/2023

Emily was fantastic! Made the move in so quick and easy, when I arrived everything was good to go, apartment was nice and I feel well taken care of!

J
06/11/2023

Emily is a great asset to the team! We have lived here for a while and started to see some great changes since she has started! Keep up the great work!

J
05/16/2023

Our Maintenance issue was taken care of right awayThe technician was amazing Michelle was able to get somebody out on the first day thankyou

N
05/11/2023

Verified Resident

Awesome apartment tour
Cameron did a great job in guiding me to view apartment units. He was very nice and friendly. He explained all the processes and changes during my visit. I really like how the unit was arranged and design as well as the vibe of their community. Highly recommended!

J
05/06/2023

Cameron Did A Awesome Job With showing us the aparments ! Explain every detail definitely coming back ! 😀👍🏼 Highly Recommend Cameron ! 😀


Call Us
(844) 202-2852
Address
1651 South Dobson Road
Mesa, AZ 85202
Office Hours
Monday - Thursday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Friday: 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed