custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS Waterstone Apartments in Mesa, AZ

Take a look at what our community is saying about living at Waterstone. At Waterstone Apartments in Mesa, we truly value each of our resident’s voices. It is extremely important to us that everyone has a great encounter with our community. We encourage our residents to share their honest experience about living in our Mesa apartments, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. It will only take a few moments to share your thoughts below, and we would absolutely love to hear from you. Wondering what our community is like at our Mesa apartments for rent? Discover your dream apartment in Mesa, so you can experience better living for yourself. Choose from our studio apartments, one-bedroom apartments, and two-bedroom apartments. Embrace a lifestyle that is full of comfort, and convenience. Step into a day-to-day routine that is enhanced by many personal, and community amenities. See for yourself the best luxury apartment Mesa has to offer. Come home to Waterstone Apartments, and join our community today.

D
10/02/2022

Let me just tell you about Emily James She was the kindest most understanding person I had the pleasure working with due to issues I was having at the apartment including Stacy the manager they both have been exceptionally helpful to myself and my family and that’s a experience I can’t say I’ve had in other apartment complexes.

A
09/30/2022

Very friendly and fast service from paco and Michelle.

A
08/22/2022

Been here a little over 2 years, Stacey in the office is always helpful and new edition, Emily is also very attentive and will actually get back to you. The maintenance lady is also a gem here.Thanks ladies!

H
07/25/2022

Verified Resident

International Student looking for apartment
Hello. I would like to thank young woman name Stacy who give me tour of Waterstone apartment. I am first year student with Mesa Community College and look for residence while study at MCC. Location is very perfect for my transfer to Arizona State University in two years. Stacy point to amenity of apartment that will be enjoyed. For this reference is center of fitness room and pool. Decision is make when future roommate arrive from Vietnam. Until then, my vote is for Waterstone. Sorry for English is still learning.

P
07/24/2022

Verified Resident

Office Staff was awesome
I came into town looking for a place to rent. I met with Stacy and she was super helpful and courteous. I have been to many other properties and have never experienced this type of top notch customer service. The apartments looked very nice and in a good part of town close to businesses. Thank you for what you do!

S
07/24/2022


A
07/24/2022


N
07/24/2022

Verified Resident

Beautiful property!
I came into waterstone on a weekend and met Stacy and Emily. They were so friendly and knowledgable about the location (I’m moving from Virginia) and even pointed out some nice outdoor areas nearby that would be a great spot for hiking. Although they didn’t have the studio I was interested in, Stacy showed me the 1x1 model and it was a good amount of space for me and my pet. She did let me know there would be a few differences in the model from the one she quoted me. She offered me a drink and I helped myself to some snacks set in the model (Nutella is my fave!) My move in date is a little far out but when the time comes, I will for sure be applying. Thank you Stacy and Emily, you guys really made my day!

J
07/22/2022

I am shopping for an apartment. I stopped in to see the facility and Emily was very cordial and informative on my inquiries etc about the complex and the...

E
07/22/2022



Call Us
(844) 202-2852
Address
1651 South Dobson Road
Mesa, AZ 85202
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed