custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS Waterstone Apartments in Mesa, AZ

Take a look at what our community is saying about living at Waterstone. At Waterstone Apartments in Mesa, we truly value each of our resident’s voices. It is extremely important to us that everyone has a great encounter with our community. We encourage our residents to share their honest experience about living in our Mesa apartments, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. It will only take a few moments to share your thoughts below, and we would absolutely love to hear from you. Wondering what our community is like at our Mesa apartments for rent? Discover your dream apartment in Mesa, so you can experience better living for yourself. Choose from our studio apartments, one-bedroom apartments, and two-bedroom apartments. Embrace a lifestyle that is full of comfort, and convenience. Step into a day-to-day routine that is enhanced by many personal, and community amenities. See for yourself the best luxury apartment Mesa has to offer. Come home to Waterstone Apartments, and join our community today.

D
10/21/2019


M
10/17/2019

Best apartment complex we stayed in so far! Clean quiet affordable. I can’t really say anything bad about it.

M
10/17/2019

Best apartment complex we stayed in so far! Clean quiet affordable. I can’t really say anything bad about it.

L
07/25/2019

I have not lived here yet, but loved how I was treated when arriving to view the apartments! Maria is wildly amazing and I had not felt that comfortable with any other apartment office yet. The place looked beautiful. My only thought was maybe with making the dog park a little more fun? I'm willing to help! I will be filling out an application and hope to be accepted in!

L
07/25/2019

I have not lived here yet, but loved how I was treated when arriving to view the apartments! Maria is wildly amazing and I had not felt that comfortable with any other apartment office yet. The place looked beautiful. My only thought was maybe with making the dog park a little more fun? I'm willing to help! I will be filling out an application and hope to be accepted in!

L
07/25/2019

I have not lived here yet, but loved how I was treated when arriving to view the apartments! Maria is wildly amazing and I had not felt that comfortable with any other apartment office yet. The place looked beautiful. My only thought was maybe with making the dog park a little more fun? I'm willing to help! I will be filling out an application and hope to be accepted in!

t
05/31/2019




L
03/13/2019



Call Us
(480) 831-6200
Address
1651 South Dobson Road
Mesa, AZ 85202
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Sat: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun: Closed