custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS Waterstone Apartments in Mesa, AZ

Take a look at what our community is saying about living at Waterstone. At Waterstone Apartments in Mesa, we truly value each of our resident’s voices. It is extremely important to us that everyone has a great encounter with our community. We encourage our residents to share their honest experience about living in our Mesa apartments, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. It will only take a few moments to share your thoughts below, and we would absolutely love to hear from you. Wondering what our community is like at our Mesa apartments for rent? Discover your dream apartment in Mesa, so you can experience better living for yourself. Choose from our studio apartments, one-bedroom apartments, and two-bedroom apartments. Embrace a lifestyle that is full of comfort, and convenience. Step into a day-to-day routine that is enhanced by many personal, and community amenities. See for yourself the best luxury apartment Mesa has to offer. Come home to Waterstone Apartments, and join our community today.

J
06/16/2018

Lived here 2002 to 2007. Place runs ghetto but was generally satisfied. Moved here for lower rent. Like Indian Springs better but they were constantly jacking up the rent every year.

r
06/11/2018


V
05/30/2018

Very quiet complex with family atmosphere close to Highway 60 Junior high school and shopping center. The staff is awesome and remodeling many apartment at this location.

X
05/30/2018

Very quiet complex with family atmosphere close to Highway 60 Junior high school and shopping center. The staff is awesome and remodeling many apartment at this location.

X
05/30/2018

Very quiet complex with family atmosphere close to Highway 60 Junior high school and shopping center. The staff is awesome and remodeling many apartment at this location.

J
10/02/2017

I have lived here since January 21st of last year. I love this place, great great neighborhood, close to everything. The apartments are huge, I moved into on of the newly renovated one bedrooms, it's very well done. I have a new A/C which is awesome and keeps the apartment really cool. Maintenance here is awesome, they are right on top of anything I need fixed.

C
09/29/2017


N
11/05/2016


N
11/05/2016


C
10/07/2016

My boyfriend and I lived at Waterstone for a little over 2 years and from the beginning to our move out this past May, our experience has been more than great. We moved from Chicago to Az and the staff was very helpful and made the move in process super easy. Any issues we had which were very few, maintenece was there right away and fixed the issues quickly and professionally. The amenties were great and the grounds were always kept up, you can see how hard the maintenece team works as you see them out every day making sure the property stays clean and inviting. I highly reccomend this community if you are moving in the area, It is very close to 60 and the 101 which makes traveling to Phoenix or Scottsdale very easy. My boyfriend and I decided to move back to Chicago for family reasons, but if we're ever back in the area we will definitely rent again, thank you so much to your team for such a great experience.


Call Us
(480) 831-6200
Address
1651 South Dobson Road
Mesa, AZ 85202
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Sat: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun: Closed