custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS Waterstone Apartments in Mesa, AZ

Take a look at what our community is saying about living at Waterstone. At Waterstone Apartments in Mesa, we truly value each of our resident’s voices. It is extremely important to us that everyone has a great encounter with our community. We encourage our residents to share their honest experience about living in our Mesa apartments, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. It will only take a few moments to share your thoughts below, and we would absolutely love to hear from you. Wondering what our community is like at our Mesa apartments for rent? Discover your dream apartment in Mesa, so you can experience better living for yourself. Choose from our studio apartments, one-bedroom apartments, and two-bedroom apartments. Embrace a lifestyle that is full of comfort, and convenience. Step into a day-to-day routine that is enhanced by many personal, and community amenities. See for yourself the best luxury apartment Mesa has to offer. Come home to Waterstone Apartments, and join our community today.

R
04/17/2023


A
04/15/2023


C
04/13/2023

Staff was amazing, I was approved within hours and got keys to my new place by the end of the night!!!

S
03/31/2023

My maintenance request was taken care of swiftly and correctly thank you.

R
03/19/2023


P
03/01/2023

Awesome experience. I went to Waterstone to do a tour and I had the pleasure of meeting the Property Manager Jorge. He was so polite and he took his time to make me feel welcome. Jorge gave me the grand tour and he was very attentive to what I was looking for. If you are looking for a great place to live and awesome staff, please go to Waterstone.

j
03/01/2023


J
02/23/2023

I think this place is awesome. Emily inn the ofc is outstanding. They have a tennis court, a basketball court, an exercise room and a computer roroom I...

P
02/22/2023

I just moved in and I can thank Emily James for that. Everyone in the office are nice genuine people who are always ready to help wit anything and she helped my move in process ten times faster and they were even nice enough to leave a welcoming gift for my apartment. 10/10 would definitely recommend living here for anyone who’s looking for an apartment!

i
02/18/2023



Call Us
(844) 202-2852
Address
1651 South Dobson Road
Mesa, AZ 85202
Office Hours
Monday: Closed
Tuesday - Wednesday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Thursday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed